Happy Monday!

A post in all pink is exactly what Monday ordered!

Lets start with lunch yesterday shall we!

photo-65

I made a salad bar style salad, and oh boy was it delicious! It included romaine, spinach, cucumbers, broccoli, peas, cottage cheese, gold fish, and some guac( which was .67 cents as Target!!!!) I have been such a bargain hunter lately! 

Iphoto-66

Today’s breakfast was my usual banana oats with some peanut butter, and of course my favorite coffee!!!

Last night I realized I was out of almond milk, which is no bueno, because then I won’t have my coffee, which is never good. So at 10pm last night we ventured out to Walmart, the only place open.  Going shopping when you’re tired is bad, because I left with almond milk, a foam roller, body wash, air freshener, and purse sized Kleenex.

I am really excited to use it! What exercises do you recommend?

  • Do you ever leave a store with more than you planned on?
  • What is your exercise for the day?
  • Favorite breakfast hands down?

One thought on “

  1. Yes!! I bought that same exact foam roller last week and I LOVE it. I mostly use it just for stretching. It’s been amazing on my IT band, although it left me all bruised. I also used it to massage my shins and my hip flexors. Feels AMAZING after a long run! I’m definitely bringing it to Orlando so I can use it after the half.

    My favorite breakfast is oatmeal with peanut butter and fruit or something mixed-in.

Leave a Reply

