Sunday Funday catch up!

Happy Weekend Lovelies!

I hope you have been having a great and relaxing weekend!

On Friday I went to a resale shop that focus’ on horse riding clothes to sell some of my old stuff I don’t use anymore. It is called second round in Barrington.  The owner was so nice and accommodating, I am hoping some of my stuff sells!

On my way home I drove past a whole foods, so of course I had to stop since there is not one close to me!  I realized I forgot my debit card, and only had $10 cash so that inhibited what I bought.

photo-60

I bought some of the vanilla almond butter that I have been dying to try, and in small packs so I can take them to Florida for the Disney Princess Half marathon! I also got some Crofters jelly, and oat groats, to make Heather’s Oatgurt!

Yesterday was a six miler on the treadmill and body pump! I am trying to use up my food before I leave for Florida so my lunch was rather interesting, but turned out AMAZING!

photo-62

Eggs made with shredded goat cheese, avocado, black beans, and hot sauce! It was amazing I definitely will make this combo again!  I have an avocado and a half left any more ideas for avocado?

I FINALLY got this baby after being graduated for three weeks!

photo-63

Now I can send my transcripts in and get my license!

My present from my Dad finally came in as well!  I am so excited that it is pink, and a lot lighter than my old one!

Todays breakfast is a version of chocolate covered Katie’s voluminous oats!

photo-64

Still loving my Donut shop coffee, I may be a convert!

Today my boyfriend and I are going on a date night, I can’t wait to share the details with you all tomorrow!

I am going to leave you with the shoes I am dying for and must have!

  • What would you rather spend money on, new running shoes, or a new running outfit?
  • Favorite avocado uses?
  • Next race you’re excited for?
One thought on “Sunday Funday catch up!

  1. New running shoes, definitely! I think they’d get more use than a new running outfit. My favorite use for avocados are for salad toppers or for sandwiches. I also like to eat them right out of the shell with a little salt and pepper. I’m excited for the Disney Princess Half — less than a week!! AHH!

    P.S. I’m obsessed with goat cheese lately..so good!!

Leave a Reply

