Fabulous Friday, and V-day recap!

Finally It’s Friday!!!!

I have an appointment for my school to finally release my transcripts so I will be able to take my state board! I am so excited!

I have not posted the last few days because My boyfriend and I celebrated Love day a little early. We used a Groupon that we had to spend the night at the Grand Geneva Resort in Wisconsin!

photo-46 photo-49 photo-51

It was snowy, But the resort is gorgeous!

This is our room, before we messed it up!

We ordered dinner, and watched movies all night! It was awesome! The customer service was great, and I would definitely visit this resort again!

In the morning I decided to check out their gym since I woke up early! I was so excited because they had my favorite treadmills, the ones with TV’s on them!

photo-59

My old gym(Xsport) had them, but my newer gym (Gold’s) Does not, so I definitely miss them!

photo-48

Definitely got a Schweaty workout in!

photo-50

Post workout b-fast was an apple cinnamon chobani, with peanut butter and banana! Also a soy vanilla latte from the coffee shop in the resort!

photo-52

This was the valentine I made for him ❤ and yes those are Reese’s cups all over it!

We both have a peanut butter chocolate love!

When we got home we just relaxed, and then for dinner I made the Cheesey spaghetti squash casserole from the Detoxinista!

SONY DSC

I also added some broccoli, and Siracha! It is a boyfriend approved meal!

What are you guys doing this weekend?

Did you celebrate V-day?

What is your favorite boyfriend/husband approved meal?

Leave a Reply

