MIMM =)

Happy Marvelous Monday!

Gotta catch up from the weekend!

Saturday started lovely, well kind of….

photo-32

It decided to snow a ton, so my long run was at the gym! I grabbed a banana and some almond butter and was out the door! Finished 11 Miles!

Lunch

photo-18

 

Saturday afternoon we had my Aunt, Uncle, and Cousins over, and I made a casserole I saw on Heab’s blog

IMG_7606.JPG

My mom’s boyfriend made ribs, but I am not a fan, so I just ate my yummy casserole!

Then we went sledding!

Photo: Cousins going sledding today! The snow is beautiful!

Apparently I cannot keep my eyes open!

Then last night I made peanut butter raisin spread I saw on Fit sugar for my morning oatmeal today =)

photo-33

With half a banana, and it was delicious! Hoping I don’t have a bad reaction to it, I didn’t eat oatmeal all weekend because last week it was giving me some issues, so cross your fingers!

Monday will be marvelous because I am off to spin and body pump! So excited to do both!

Have a fabulous Monday!

Leave a Reply

