Favorite Breakfasts?

Happy Mid Week Wednesday Ladies and Gents!

This morning started out delectable! I have today off, so I decided to workout later in the day and started with breakfast!

photo-14 photo-15 photo-16

My favorite breakfast in the entire world is oatmeal!  I love the creaminess and how you can add anything too it!

What is your favorite breakfast? Waffles, pancakes, cereal, something else?  Give me some ideas to mix it up!

Do you add protein to your breakfast, or do you think our bodies get enough from real food?

Today I added 1 tablespoon of flax, half a banana, and a tablespoon of peanut butter! It was definitely worth a repeat!

On the agenda today will be a tutorial, I think you guys will appreciate… Lets just say it will help you save money!

Have a good day loves xoxo

One thought on “Favorite Breakfasts?

  1. This morning I had oatmeal with natural peanut butter, strawberries, bananas, blueberries, and almond slivers. So yummy. I think oatmeal is one of my favorite breakfasts, although I really do like waffles. I used to LOVE bagels, but now I barely eat them and if I do, I only eat 1/2 bagel at a time. Oatmeal definitely has my heart though.

Leave a Reply

