Good Morning Lovelies!

My first post EVER! This is really exciting for me, I have been a blog reader for a few years and now it is my turn to make some posts!

By the title you can tell that I LOVE peanut butter, and Love to run!  I am also a HUGE yogi =)  My life is going through some changes seeing as I just graduated school (later today is my graduation!) and I will be moving for a job, and to be closer to my main man! I am excited to be able to share my journey with you all, and hope I can inspire you on the way!

Lets get on to today’s workout!  I am currently training for the Disney Princess Half marathon, so today is my long run!

Pre workout FUEL!  And coffee of course!

Pre workout FUEL! And coffee of course!

It is snowing here, and I am a baby about running in the snow, so I am considering going to run on the treadmill at the gym.  I have NEVER done a long run on the treadmill so we will see how this goes!  Hope you all Have a happy Saturday, I’ll talk to you all later!

  • Have you ever done a long run on the treadmill?
  • How do you beat treadmill boredom?
  • What is your favorite pre-workout fuel?
Leave a Reply

